Some Things To Know...

Most of my free live training takes place in my Life By Design Community on Facebook. It's just one of the perks of joining in there. You can join this FREE by clicking the button below. You will find the password to join any live training here plus any replay videos.

I use a mixture of Facebook Lives/ Facebook Rooms and Zoom for a better participant experience.  You can download the FREE App/desktop utility below.  You may need a password for each event which will be published in the Life By Design group approximately 10 minutes before start times.


January 2021

FREE Ask Me Anything Group Room

When: Thursday January  14th 2010 20:30 UK Time (15:30 EST,12:30PST)

Where: https://www.facebook.com/groups/lifebydesignhub

No need for Zoom on this session as we're using the Facebook Room feature.

Duration: 40 minutes + Q&A

Add To Your Calendar


Join My Mailing List 

to stay up to date with all that's going on including invitations to 

FREE Training Sessions


You can also join the FREE 

Life By Design

Community over in Facebook for access to 

FREE Live Training sessions 

FREE Training Units

FREE Group Coaching

Group Support 

& More

(Click the Image to be taken there)