As Seen On

Latest Blog Posts

I ran a poll recently in my Life Even Better group (formerly Life By Design) here on Facebook looking for topic suggestions for a free training session.You will need to be a member of the group (link in comments) to watch the training but it's free to join and participate in the training.So with that in mind, I'm going to set a date for the members of the group as follows.Thursday 13th May at 8 pm UK time. (3pm EDT, 12 noon PDT)This will hopefully allow our North American members to join in too.You will need to be a member of the group (link in comments) to watch the training and its free to join and participate in the training.I estimate it'll take about 40 minutes but I will add on time for a Q&A if needed.I'm trying to encourage action taking on these pieces of training now as I've seen that people do not take the time if they are left there permanently. So, please note that this will only be available as a replay for 4 days after that date. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Get unstuck and see possibilities with this one question. #lifecoaching #successmindset #lifeevenbetter #lifeyourway ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
A great message from the wonderful Buddha Doodles :)What are you grateful for this week?Today’s Doodle ❤ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Time to shake it up and see what could be even better? #lifecoachingtips #shakeitup #lifeevenbetter #coaching #lifeyourway #shakeitup #lifeevenbetter ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Copyright Brian Canavan Coaching 2019

Privacy Policy